Skip to main content
landscaped roof

Contact American Hydrotech

American Hydrotech, Inc.
541 N Fairbanks Ct
Chicago, IL 60611

To contact a regional sales manager directly, expand the list below:

Regional Sales ManagersShow

Eastern Region

Matt Carr
E-mail: mcarr@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 804-378-6125

Southern New Jersey. Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Washington DC, Virginia, Bermuda and the Bahamas

Zach Waliullah
E-mail: zwaliullah@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 815-975-1481

New England, New York, Northern New Jersey

Southeast District

Trey Whitley
E-mail: twhitley@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 864-414-0847

North Carolina, Eastern Tennessee South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida and Puerto Rico

Central Region

Chad Smith
E-mail: csmith@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 502-551-1584

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Michigan and Indiana

Northcentral District

Bill Schaefer
E-mail: bschaefer@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-560-1356
Fax: 312-661-0731

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Illinois

Mountain Region

Jeff Spalding
E-mail: jspalding@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-823-3689
Fax: 312-661-0731

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho

Western Region

Rob Erklin
E-mail: rerklin@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-515-5189

California, Oregon, Washington, Hawaii and Alaska

Charles Cronenweth
E-mail: ccronenweth@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 310-577-6125

Hawaii

Southern California District

Rick Kile
E-mail: rkile@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 847-814-8213

Southern California

Canada

Denis Gingras
E-mail: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

International

Bruce Duncan
E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 519-878-1675
Fax: 514-354-6649