Skip to main content
landscaped roof

Contact American Hydrotech

American Hydrotech, Inc.
401 N. Michigan Ave, Suite 1550
Chicago, IL 60611

To contact a regional sales manager directly, expand the list below:

Regional Sales ManagersShow

Eastern Region

John Babun
E-mail: babun.john@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 305-807-4425

Southern New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, and Washington DC

Brian Weissberg
E-mail: weissberg.brian@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 917-885-5567

New England, New York, and Northern New Jersey

Southeast Region

Trey Whitley
E-mail: twhitley@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 864-414-0847

Virginia (except DC), North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Georgia, Alabama, Florida, Puerto Rico, Bermuda, The Bahamas, and Virgin Islands

Central Region

Kevin Serena
E-mail: serena.kevin@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 773-844-3442

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Michigan, and Indiana

Northcentral District

Bill Schaefer
E-mail: bschaefer@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-720-4792

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, and Illinois

Mountain Region

Jeff Spalding
E-mail: jspalding@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-823-3689

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana, and Idaho

Western Region

Rob Erklin
E-mail: rerklin@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-720-5597

Northern California, Oregon, Washington, and Alaska

Chris Whitehouse
E-mail: whitehouse.chris@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 909-746-3576

Southern California and Hawaii

Canada

Denis Gingras
E-mail: gingras.denis@ca.sika.com
Phone: 514-262-4978

International

Stan Graveline
E-mail: graveline.stan@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 781-718-3237