Find us on American Hydrotech on Facebook American Hydrotech on Twitter American Hydrotech on Google Plus American Hydrotech on Flickr American Hydrotech on YouTube American Hydrotech on Pinterest Subscribe to American Hydrotech RSS Feed

800-877-6125

Contact American Hydrotech

American Hydrotech, Inc.
303 E. Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60611

  • Toll-Free: 800-877-6125
  • Phone: 312-337-4998
  • Fax: 312-661-0731

Complete the short form below to contact an American Hydrotech representative today. If you require Customer Service, Technical Assistance or would like to speak with someone from our Garden Roof Department, please use the appropriate webforms so that we may direct your inquiry accordingly.

To contact a regional sales manager directly, expand the list below:

Regional Sales ManagersShow

Eastern Region

Matt Carr
E-mail: mcarr@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 804-378-6125
Fax: 804-379-9367

New England, New York, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, West Virginia, Washington DC, Virginia, Bermuda and the Bahamas

Southeast District

Trey Whitley
E-mail: twhitley@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 864-458-8035
Fax: 864-458-9236

North Carolina, Eastern Tennessee South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Florida and Puerto Rico

Central Region

Chad Smith
E-mail: csmith@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 502-253-6812
Fax: 502-253-6813

Texas, Okalahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, Ohio, Michigan and Indiana

Northcentral District

Bill Schaefer
E-mail: bschaefer@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-337-4998
Fax: 312-661-0731

Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin and Illinois

Western Region

Charles Cronenweth
E-mail: ccronenweth@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 310-577-6125
Fax: 310-510-6867

California, Oregon, Washington, Hawaii and Alaska

Western District

Jeff Spalding
E-mail: jspalding@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 312-337-4998
Fax: 312-661-0731

Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho

Canada (Quebec & Eastern Canada)

Denis Gingras
E-mail: dgingras@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 514-353-6000
Fax: 514-354-6649

Quebec, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island, Newfoundland and Labrador

Canada (Ontario & Western Canada)

Bruce Duncan
E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechmembrane.ca
Phone: 519-878-1675
Fax: 514-354-6649

Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia and Territories

International

Bruce Duncan
E-mail: bduncan@hydrotechusa.com
Phone: 519-878-1675
Fax: 514-354-6649

 

Contact Sales at American Hydrotech

Fields marked with an * are required.

Please describe your needs so that our sales team can best respond to your inquiry.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.